General Purposes Committee Nominations

Appointments Panel	
	Cllr Amanda Dodwell (C)
(5 Members + 3 substitutes, plus all	Cllr Peter Hollick (C)
the Executive Members with specific	Cllr David Lawrence (C)
portfolios)	Cllr Ken Matthews (C)
	Cllr Julian Murray (I)
4 (2) Conservatives	
1 (1) Independent	plus Executive Members as below:
	Cllr James Jamieson
	Cllr Maurice Jones
	Cllr Mrs Carole Hegley
	Cllr Brian Spurr
	Cllr Nigel Young
	Cllr Mark Versallion
	Subs:
	Cllr David Hopkin (C)
	Cllr Jane Lawrence (C)
	Cllr Ian Shingler (I)
Association and a Ostronovitte	A secretaria de la compansa de la co
Appointments Sub-Committee	Appointed by the Monitoring Officer
	as needed from the membership of
	the Appointments Panel.
	To comprise 2.5 members (2.4
	To comprise 3-5 members (2-4
	Conservative and 1 Independent,
	including at least 1 Executive Member)
	ivicitibei)